Contact Us

Contact Information:

Tarsus Media

Rachel Wimberly
President
rwimberly@tsnn.com


Trade Show News Network (TSNN)

6300 N River Road, Ste. 301

Rosemont, IL 60018

phone: 262 782 1900

Editorial

Lori Tenny
Editorial Director

ltenny@tsnn.com

Lisa Plummer Savas
Managing Editor
lpsavas@tsnn.com

Business

John Rice
Vice President of Sales
jrice@tsnn.com
617-201-7088
fax: 603-372-5894

Arlene Shows
Marketing Director
ashows@tarsusus.com

Bradford Christison
Director of Media Products
bchristison@tsnn.com
phone: 419-740-1996

Question About Event Listing?

Bradford Christison
bchristison@tsnn.com

Partner Voices

Caesars Entertainment strode into 2022 with its sights set on making the year one of innovation and renovation for the Empire as the company announced a $400 million, Las Vegas-style makeover for its Atlantic City properties. The master plan for the company’s three East Coast properties -- Caesars, Harrah’s, and Tropicana -- involves interior renovations, new celebrity dining concepts, and more to create the ultimate seaside conference destination.