Contact Us

 

Contact Information:

Tarsus Media

Rachel Wimberly
President
rwimberly@tsnn.com


Trade Show News Network (TSNN)
6300 N River Rd. Suite 301
Rosemont, IL 60018
phone: 617-201-7088
fax: 603-372-5894

Editorial

Matt Swenson
Editorial Director
mswenson@tsnn.com

Lisa Plummer Savas
Senior Editor
lpsavas@tsnn.com

 

 

 

Business

John Rice
Vice President of Sales
jrice@tsnn.com
617-201-7088
fax: 603-372-5894

 

Arlene Shows
Marketing Manager
ashows@tarsusus.com

 

Bradford Christison
Director of Media Products
bchristison@tsnn.com
phone: 419-740-1996

 

Question About Event Listing?

Bradford Christison
bchristison@tsnn.com

Partner Voices

An open-air design featuring the largest digital experience in the U.S. convention and exhibitions industry welcomes attendees to the brand-new West Hall of the Las Vegas Convention Center (LVCC), just as the city roars back to full capacity and takes major events and trade shows to the next level with impressive, new venues.