Contact Us

Contact Information:

Tarsus Media

Rachel Wimberly
President
rwimberly@tsnn.com


Trade Show News Network (TSNN)
6300 N River Rd. Suite 301
Rosemont, IL 60018
phone: 617-201-7088
fax: 603-372-5894

Editorial

Lori Tenny
Editorial Director

ltenny@tsnn.com

Lisa Plummer Savas
Managing Editor
lpsavas@tsnn.com

 

Business

John Rice
Vice President of Sales
jrice@tsnn.com
617-201-7088
fax: 603-372-5894

Arlene Shows
Marketing Manager
ashows@tarsusus.com

Bradford Christison
Director of Media Products
bchristison@tsnn.com
phone: 419-740-1996

 

Question About Event Listing?

Bradford Christison
bchristison@tsnn.com

Partner Voices

Las Vegas is home to world-leading tech conferences, such as Amazon Web Services (AWS) re:Invent in late 2021 and CES in January 2022. It’s where the world’s brightest minds once again are coming together – in person – to discuss the very future of tech, digital transformation, and innovations to help people live and work more productively. It’s only fitting that as a destination Las Vegas is transforming the guest experience with unique venue technology ranging from secure hybrid meetings to contactless payments to some of the largest digital screens in the world.