Contact Us

Contact Information:

Tarsus Media

Rachel Wimberly
President
rwimberly@tsnn.com


Trade Show News Network (TSNN)
175 N. Patrick Blvd., Ste 180
Brookfield, WI 53045
phone: 617-201-7088
fax: 603-372-5894

Editorial

Kelsey Ogletree
Managing Editor

kogletree@tsnn.com

Lisa Plummer Savas
Senior Editor
lpsavas@tsnn.com

 

 

 

Business

John Rice
Vice President of Sales
jrice@tsnn.com
617-201-7088
fax: 603-372-5894

 

Arlene Shows
Marketing Manager
ashows@tarsusus.com

 

Bradford Christison
Director of Digital Products
bchristison@tsnn.com
phone: 419-740-1996

 

Question About Event Listing?

Bradford Christison
bchristison@tsnn.com

Partner Voices

As event professionals and destinations adjust,  adapt and evolve in these uncharted waters,  it is imperative that substantial resources be put in place for all of the people responsible for planning and executing tradeshows and expositions.   At Mohegan Sun we have built an industry-leading COVID-19 Resource Center,  with a combination of pictures from recent successful events held since our reopening on June 1st,  along with several easy to share,  downloadable documents such as our Operati